Skip to main content
Go to accessibility notice


    1985 Chicago Bears Team Signed Football, PSA/DNA 10 - Super Bowl Champions! Wilson autograph model pigskin with three white panels is signed by forty-five members of the Bears' 1985 championship squad, including Hall of Famers Walter Payton, Mike Singletary, and Mike Ditka. Others include William "Refrigerator" Perry, Jim McMahon, Richard Dent (Super Bowl MVP), Dan Hampton, Jim McMichael, Dennis McKinnon, and Willie Gault. The white panels exhibit cracks but there is no chipping and the panels are completely intact. meanwhile, the ballpoint autographs are gorgeous. One of the greatest single season teams ever. Full Grading LOA from PSA/DNA, 10. Full LOA from PSA/DNA.

    Auction Info

    Auction Dates
    December, 2020
    10th-13th Thursday-Sunday
    Bids + Registered Phone Bidders: 22
    Lot Tracking Activity: N/A
    Page Views: 374

    Buyer's Premium per Lot:
    20% of the successful bid (minimum $14) per lot.

    Sold on Dec 12, 2020 for: Sign-in or Join (free & quick)
    Track Item

    Heritage membership

    Join Now - It's Free

    1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
    2. Bid online
    3. Free Collector newsletter
    4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
    5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    Consign now
    • Cash Advances
    • More Bidders
    • Trusted Experts
    • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976
    Only 32 days left to consign to the 2021 September 25 Sports Showcase Auction !

    Learn about consigning with us

    I will definitely consider using Heritage again, as I have other items that might benefit from being offered at auction.
    Gary N.,
    Livermore, CA
    View More Testimonials

    Video tutorial

    Getting the most out of search