Skip to main content
Go to accessibility notice


    Gold Glove Winners Lithograph Signed by 34. Awarded each year to the top fielder at each position, the Gold Glove Award has come to represent a standard for defensive excellence that brings with it much acclaim. The 16x20" print presented here includes the gold sharpie autographs of 34 Gold Glove winners. Highlights here include such greats as HOFers Phil Niekro, Gary Carter, Cal Ripken, Jr., Eddie Murray, Dave Winfield, Brooks Robinson, Johnny Bench, Steve Carlton, and Bob Gibson. Other notables here are Steve Garvey, Sandy Alomar, Don Mattingly, Andruw Jones, Maury Wills, Jim Kaat, Barry Larkin, and Fred Lynn. LOA from PSA/DNA.

    Auction Info

    Auction Dates
    July, 2008
    6th Sunday
    Internet/Mail Bids: 9
    Lot Tracking Activity: N/A
    Page Views: 375

    Buyer's Premium per Lot:
    19.5% of the successful bid (minimum $9) per lot.

    Sold on Jul 6, 2008 for: Sign-in or Join (free & quick)
    Track Item

    Heritage membership

    Join Now - It's Free

    1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
    2. Bid online
    3. Free Collector newsletter
    4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
    5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    Consign now
    • Cash Advances
    • More Bidders
    • Trusted Experts
    • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976
    Only 9 days left to consign to the 2021 May 6 - 8 Spring Sports Catalog Auction - Dallas!

    Learn about consigning with us

    I thought that Peter Calderon was very pleasant and had a very professional attitude.
    Jerold G.,
    Dripping Springs, TX
    View More Testimonials

    Video tutorial

    Getting the most out of search